Donate

Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address

Charity Newsies

4300 Indianola Ave.

Columbus, Ohio 43214

Phone Number

614 263-4300

Fax Number

614-262-8810

HEADQUARTERS ASSOCIATES

Headquarters Manager

Mike Miller: mmiller@charitynewsies.com

2014 OFFICERS

Chairman of the Board

Chuck Rundio IV: cjrundio4@charitynewsies.com

President

Shari Carroll: scarroll@charitynewsies.com

1st Vice President

Stephen Chandler: schandler@charitynewsies.com

2nd Vice President

John Umpleby: jumpleby@charitynewsies.com

Financial Secretary

Cindy Rieth: crieth@charitynewsies.com

Treasurer

Gladys Davis: gdavis@charitynewsies.com