Donate Today

Contact

Back cover photo

Charity Newsies Headquarters
4300 Indianola Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43214
T: 614-263-4300
F: 614-262-8810
info@charitynewsies.com

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00AM-12:30PM

We are conveniently located on the COTA bus line.  For the COTA bus route from your neighborhood, call COTA at 614-228-1776


View Larger Map

Headquarters Manager:
Mike Miller
mmiller@charitynewsies.com

Chairman of the Board:
Chuck Rundio IV
cjrundio4@charitynewsies.com

President:
Shari Carroll
scarroll@charitynewsies.com

1st Vice President:
Stephen Chandler
schandler@charitynewsies.com

2nd Vice President:
John Umpleby
jumpleby@charitynewsies.com

Financial Secretary:
Cindy Rieth
crieth@charitynewsies.com

Treasurer:
Gladys Davis
gdavis@charitynewsies.com